St. Anne’s Parish Pastoral Council is a body of parishioners that advises the pastor on the ministry and life of our parish. Everyone is welcome to raise concerns, suggest agenda items (email, or attend a meeting.

Pastoral Council:

Armand Thibodeau [Chair]
Cameron Jackson [Vice Chair]
Patrick Richter [Past Chair]
Tillie Aessie
Nicholas Korol
Annie Llamanzaras-Abad
Vanessa Nyssen
Stephen Sikora
Appointed Staff: Clark Jaman, Ken Neitz, Catherine Richard, Ruxandra Ristea

Finance Council:

Jason Issel
Patrick Richter
Cameron Jackson
Bridget Koch
Bruce Sparling
Armand Thibodeau
Dale Wing
Appointed Staff: Darlene Fix


Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes April 30, 2019-

April 2019 Pastoral Council Minutes

Parish Council Minutes April 2018

March 2019 Pastoral Council Minutes

Minutes Pastoral Council Feb 07 2019

Minutes Pastoral Council Jan 03, 2019

Parish Council Minutes December 2018

Parish Council Agenda January 3 2018

Governance Structure

St Anne’s Parish Governance – 10th Draft- May 2017