Main Office Phone: 306-931-4700 | Fax: 306-931-4784 |  E-mail: info@saintannes.ca

Staff

Fr. Matthew Ramsay
Pastor
306-931-4700 ext. 222
mramsay@rcdos.ca

Erin Hickey
Communications and Office Coordinator
306-931-4700 ext. 221
ehickey@rcdos.ca

Colm Leyne
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
306-931-4700 ext. 225
cpleyne@rcdos.ca

Daniel Pettipas
Coordinator of Evangelization and Adult Faith Formation
306-931-4700 ext. 224
dpettipas@rcdos.ca

Patti Pasloski
Coordinator of Children’s Ministry
306-931-4700 ext. 223
ppasloski@rcdos.ca

Frances Veslinos
Coordinator of Sunday Experience and Volunteers
306-931-4700 ext. 230
fveslinos@rcdos.ca

Ken Neitz
Coordinator of Music Ministry
306-955-0341
kneitz@rcdos.ca

Daniel Fahlman
Caretaker
306-931-4700 ext. 228
dfahlman@rcdos.ca

Trina Ward
Coordinator of Children’s Ministry
306-931-4700 ext. 223
tward@rcdos.ca