Staff

Fr. Matthew Ramsay
Pastor
fr.mramsay@saintannes.ca

Rev. Mr. Ed McLeod
Parish Deacon
e.mcleod@saintannes.ca

Darlene Fix
Parish Secretary
d.fix@saintannes.ca

Ruxandra Ristea
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
r.ristea@saintannes.ca

Clark Jaman
Coordinator of Evangelization and Adult Faith Formation
c.jaman@saintannes.ca

Patti Pasloski
Coordinator of Children’s Ministry
p.pasloski@saintannes.ca

Catherine Richard
Coordinator of Sunday Experience and Volunteers
c.richard@saintannes.ca

Ken Neitz
Coordinator of Music Ministry
k.neitz@saintannes.ca

Daniel Fahlman
Caretaker
d.fahlman@saintannes.ca

Trina Ward
Coordinator of Children’s Ministry
t.ward@saintannes.ca