Main Office Phone: 306-931-4700 | Fax: 306-931-4784 |  E-mail: info@saintannes.ca

Staff

Fr. Matthew Ramsay
Pastor
306-931-4700 ext. 222
fr.mramsay@saintannes.ca

Rev. Mr. Ed McLeod
Parish Deacon
e.mcleod@saintannes.ca

Darlene Fix
Parish Secretary
306-931-4700 ext. 221
d.fix@saintannes.ca

Colm Leyne
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
306-931-4700 ext. 225
c.leyne@saintannes.ca

Clark Jaman
Coordinator of Evangelization and Adult Faith Formation
306-931-4700 ext. 224
c.jaman@saintannes.ca

Patti Pasloski
Coordinator of Children’s Ministry
306-931-4700 ext. 223
p.pasloski@saintannes.ca

Jasmin Couture
Coordinator of Sunday Experience and Volunteers
306-931-4700 ext. 230
j.couture@saintannes.ca

Ken Neitz
Coordinator of Music Ministry
306-955-0341
k.neitz@saintannes.ca

Daniel Fahlman
Caretaker
306-931-4700 ext. 228
d.fahlman@saintannes.ca

Trina Ward
Coordinator of Children’s Ministry
306-931-4700 ext. 223
t.ward@saintannes.ca